North Central Planning Council

PO Box 651 • 417 5th St NE • Devils Lake, ND 58301
North Central Planning Council's Image

The North Central Planning Council serves a six county area known as Region III.  These six counties are Benson, Cavalier, Eddy, Ramsey, Rolette and Towner.  NCPC was started in 1972 and is a non-profit corporation organized under State Statue 54-40 of the North Dakota Century Code.

Add to Report View Custom Report